Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

Parish Book Cl...

Alliance of th...

3

Rosary

4

Rosary

Rosary

Rosary

5
6
7
8
9

Parish Book Cl...

10

Rosary

11

Rosary

Rosary

Rosary

12
13
14
15
16

Parish Book Cl...

17

Rosary

18

Rosary

Rosary

Rosary

19
20
21
22
23

Parish Book Cl...

24

Rosary

25

Rosary

Rosary

Rosary

26
27
28
29
30

Parish Book Cl...

31

Rosary

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • Parish Book Club

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    FLC Conference Room
    Contact: Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B. (256) 734-3730

  • Alliance of the Two Hearts Devotion 7:00 pm-1:00 am

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 11:59 PM

    First Friday Devotion 7:00 pm - 1:00 am
    Contact: Phil & Connie Frappaolo
    256-347-8123
    [email protected]
    Location: Sacred Heart Church

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Rosary

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 7:20 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Aug 9, 2019

  • Parish Book Club

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    FLC Conference Room
    Contact: Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B. (256) 734-3730

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Rosary

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 7:20 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • Parish Book Club

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    FLC Conference Room
    Contact: Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B. (256) 734-3730

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Rosary

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 7:20 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • Parish Book Club

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    FLC Conference Room
    Contact: Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B. (256) 734-3730

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Rosary

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 7:20 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • Parish Book Club

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    FLC Conference Room
    Contact: Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B. (256) 734-3730

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Rosary

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM