Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

2
3
4
5
6

7

8

9
10
11
12
13

14

15

16
17
18
19
20

21

22

23
24
25
26
27

28

29

30
31
    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 7:20 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • Parish Book Club

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    FLC Conference Room
    Contact: Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B. (256) 734-3730

  • Alliance of the Two Hearts Devotion 7:00 pm-1:00 am

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 11:59 PM

    First Friday Devotion 7:00 pm - 1:00 am
    Contact: Phil & Connie Frappaolo
    256-347-8123
    [email protected]
    Location: Sacred Heart Church

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Rosary

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 7:20 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • Parish Book Club

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    FLC Conference Room
    Contact: Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B. (256) 734-3730

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Rosary

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 7:20 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • Parish Book Club

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    FLC Conference Room
    Contact: Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B. (256) 734-3730

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Rosary

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 7:20 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Dec 27, 2019

  • Parish Book Club

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    FLC Conference Room
    Contact: Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B. (256) 734-3730

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Rosary

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 7:20 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM