Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

RCIA

3

Altar Society...

4
5

Senior Luncheo...

6

Alliance of th...

7
8
9

RCIA

10
11
12

Parish Council

13
14
15
16

RCIA

17
18
19
20
21

Divine Mercy M...

22
23

RCIA

24
25
26
27
28
29
30

RCIA

     

Monday Nov 2, 2020

  • RCIA

    Monday Nov 2, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 3, 2020

  • Altar Society Meeting

    Tuesday Nov 3, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    President: Diane Harwood

Thursday Nov 5, 2020

  • Senior Luncheon

    Thursday Nov 5, 2020 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Nov 6, 2020

  • Alliance of the Two Hearts Devotion 7:00 pm-1:00 am

    Friday Nov 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 11:59 PM

    First Friday Devotion 7:00 pm - 1:00 am
    Contact: Phil & Connie Frappaolo
    256-347-8123
    [email protected]
    Location: Sacred Heart Church

Monday Nov 9, 2020

  • RCIA

    Monday Nov 9, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 12, 2020

  • Parish Council

    Thursday Nov 12, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Monday Nov 16, 2020

  • RCIA

    Monday Nov 16, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Nov 21, 2020

  • Divine Mercy Meeting

    Saturday Nov 21, 2020 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

Monday Nov 23, 2020

  • RCIA

    Monday Nov 23, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Nov 30, 2020

  • RCIA

    Monday Nov 30, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM