Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2
3
4

5

6

7
8
9
10
11

12

13

14
15
16
17
18

19

20

21
22
23
24
25

26

27

28
29
30
31
  

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • Parish Book Club

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    FLC Conference Room
    Contact: Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B. (256) 734-3730

  • Alliance of the Two Hearts Devotion 7:00 pm-1:00 am

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 11:59 PM

    First Friday Devotion 7:00 pm - 1:00 am
    Contact: Phil & Connie Frappaolo
    256-347-8123
    [email protected]
    Location: Sacred Heart Church

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Rosary

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 7:20 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • Parish Book Club

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    FLC Conference Room
    Contact: Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B. (256) 734-3730

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Rosary

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 7:20 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • Parish Book Club

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    FLC Conference Room
    Contact: Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B. (256) 734-3730

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Rosary

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 7:20 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • Parish Book Club

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    FLC Conference Room
    Contact: Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B. (256) 734-3730

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Rosary

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 7:20 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM