Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

2
3
4
5
6

7

8

9
10
11
12
13

14

15

16
17
18
19
20

21

22

23
24
25
26
27

28

29

30
     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 7:20 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • Parish Book Club

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    FLC Conference Room
    Contact: Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B. (256) 734-3730

  • Alliance of the Two Hearts Devotion 7:00 pm-1:00 am

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 11:59 PM

    First Friday Devotion 7:00 pm - 1:00 am
    Contact: Phil & Connie Frappaolo
    256-347-8123
    [email protected]
    Location: Sacred Heart Church

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • Rosary

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 7:20 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • Parish Book Club

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    FLC Conference Room
    Contact: Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B. (256) 734-3730

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Rosary

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 7:20 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • Parish Book Club

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    FLC Conference Room
    Contact: Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B. (256) 734-3730

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • Rosary

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 7:20 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • Parish Book Club

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    FLC Conference Room
    Contact: Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B. (256) 734-3730

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • Rosary

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 7:20 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM