Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Parish Book Cl...

Parish Book Club

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
  • Description: FLC Conference Room
    Contact: Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B. (256) 734-3730

Alliance of th...

Alliance of the Two Hearts Devotion 7:00 pm-1:00 am

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Description: First Friday Devotion 7:00 pm - 1:00 am
    Contact: Phil & Connie Frappaolo
    256-347-8123
    [email protected]
    Location: Sacred Heart Church
2

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
3

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:20 AM - 7:45 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
4

RCIA Class

RCIA Class

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: FLC Conference Room
    Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B. & Carolyn Branch
5

Adult Bible St...

Adult Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Meets in the FLC Conference. Teacher: Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B.
    Contact: Pam Rice 256 734-3730
6

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:50 AM - 10:50 AM

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Youth Director: Jacqueline Hill (256) 709-9712
    e-mail: [email protected]
7
8

Parish Book Cl...

Parish Book Club

  • Date: Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
  • Description: FLC Conference Room
    Contact: Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B. (256) 734-3730
9

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
10

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:20 AM - 7:45 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
11

RCIA Class

RCIA Class

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: FLC Conference Room
    Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B. & Carolyn Branch
12

Adult Bible St...

Adult Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Meets in the FLC Conference. Teacher: Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B.
    Contact: Pam Rice 256 734-3730
13

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:50 AM - 10:50 AM

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Youth Director: Jacqueline Hill (256) 709-9712
    e-mail: [email protected]
14
15

Parish Book Cl...

Parish Book Club

  • Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
  • Description: FLC Conference Room
    Contact: Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B. (256) 734-3730
16

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
17

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:20 AM - 7:45 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
18

RCIA Class

RCIA Class

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: FLC Conference Room
    Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B. & Carolyn Branch
19

Adult Bible St...

Adult Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Meets in the FLC Conference. Teacher: Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B.
    Contact: Pam Rice 256 734-3730
20

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:50 AM - 10:50 AM

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Youth Director: Jacqueline Hill (256) 709-9712
    e-mail: [email protected]
21
22

Parish Book Cl...

Parish Book Club

  • Date: Friday, February 22, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
  • Description: FLC Conference Room
    Contact: Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B. (256) 734-3730
23

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
24

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:20 AM - 7:45 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
25

RCIA Class

RCIA Class

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: FLC Conference Room
    Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B. & Carolyn Branch
26

Adult Bible St...

Adult Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Meets in the FLC Conference. Teacher: Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B.
    Contact: Pam Rice 256 734-3730
27

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:50 AM - 10:50 AM

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Youth Director: Jacqueline Hill (256) 709-9712
    e-mail: [email protected]
28
  

Friday Feb 1, 2019

  • Parish Book Club

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    FLC Conference Room
    Contact: Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B. (256) 734-3730

  • Alliance of the Two Hearts Devotion 7:00 pm-1:00 am

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 11:59 PM

    First Friday Devotion 7:00 pm - 1:00 am
    Contact: Phil & Connie Frappaolo
    256-347-8123
    [email protected]
    Location: Sacred Heart Church

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • Rosary

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 7:20 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 4, 2019

  • RCIA Class

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    FLC Conference Room
    Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B. & Carolyn Branch

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019

  • Adult Bible Study

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Meets in the FLC Conference. Teacher: Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B.
    Contact: Pam Rice 256 734-3730

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • PSR

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 9:50 AM to 10:50 AM

  • Youth Group

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 6:15 PM to 8:30 PM

    Youth Director: Jacqueline Hill (256) 709-9712
    e-mail: [email protected]

Friday Feb 8, 2019

  • Parish Book Club

    Friday Feb 8, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    FLC Conference Room
    Contact: Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B. (256) 734-3730

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

  • Rosary

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 7:20 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 11, 2019

  • RCIA Class

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    FLC Conference Room
    Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B. & Carolyn Branch

Tuesday Feb 12, 2019

  • Adult Bible Study

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Meets in the FLC Conference. Teacher: Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B.
    Contact: Pam Rice 256 734-3730

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • PSR

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 9:50 AM to 10:50 AM

  • Youth Group

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 6:15 PM to 8:30 PM

    Youth Director: Jacqueline Hill (256) 709-9712
    e-mail: [email protected]

Friday Feb 15, 2019

  • Parish Book Club

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    FLC Conference Room
    Contact: Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B. (256) 734-3730

Saturday Feb 16, 2019

  • Rosary

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 7:20 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • RCIA Class

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    FLC Conference Room
    Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B. & Carolyn Branch

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • Adult Bible Study

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Meets in the FLC Conference. Teacher: Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B.
    Contact: Pam Rice 256 734-3730

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • PSR

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 9:50 AM to 10:50 AM

  • Youth Group

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 6:15 PM to 8:30 PM

    Youth Director: Jacqueline Hill (256) 709-9712
    e-mail: [email protected]

Friday Feb 22, 2019

  • Parish Book Club

    Friday Feb 22, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    FLC Conference Room
    Contact: Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B. (256) 734-3730

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • Rosary

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 7:20 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 25, 2019

  • RCIA Class

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    FLC Conference Room
    Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B. & Carolyn Branch

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

  • Adult Bible Study

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Meets in the FLC Conference. Teacher: Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B.
    Contact: Pam Rice 256 734-3730

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • PSR

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 9:50 AM to 10:50 AM

  • Youth Group

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 6:15 PM to 8:30 PM

    Youth Director: Jacqueline Hill (256) 709-9712
    e-mail: [email protected]