Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
2

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:20 AM - 7:45 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
3
4
5
6
7

Parish Book Cl...

Parish Book Club

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
  • Description: FLC Conference Room
    Contact: Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B. (256) 734-3730

Alliance of th...

Alliance of the Two Hearts Devotion 7:00 pm-1:00 am

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Description: First Friday Devotion 7:00 pm - 1:00 am
    Contact: Phil & Connie Frappaolo
    256-347-8123
    pfrappaolo@maranatha.net
    Location: Sacred Heart Church
8

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
9

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:20 AM - 7:45 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
10
11
12
13
14

Parish Book Cl...

Parish Book Club

  • Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
  • Description: FLC Conference Room
    Contact: Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B. (256) 734-3730
15

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
16

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:20 AM - 7:45 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
17
18
19
20
21

Parish Book Cl...

Parish Book Club

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
  • Description: FLC Conference Room
    Contact: Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B. (256) 734-3730
22

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
23

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:20 AM - 7:45 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
24
25
26
27
28

Parish Book Cl...

Parish Book Club

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
  • Description: FLC Conference Room
    Contact: Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B. (256) 734-3730
29

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
30

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:20 AM - 7:45 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Rosary

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 7:20 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • Parish Book Club

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    FLC Conference Room
    Contact: Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B. (256) 734-3730

  • Alliance of the Two Hearts Devotion 7:00 pm-1:00 am

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 11:59 PM

    First Friday Devotion 7:00 pm - 1:00 am
    Contact: Phil & Connie Frappaolo
    256-347-8123
    pfrappaolo@maranatha.net
    Location: Sacred Heart Church

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Rosary

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 7:20 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • Parish Book Club

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    FLC Conference Room
    Contact: Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B. (256) 734-3730

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Rosary

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 7:20 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • Parish Book Club

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    FLC Conference Room
    Contact: Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B. (256) 734-3730

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Rosary

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 7:20 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • Parish Book Club

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    FLC Conference Room
    Contact: Rev. Patrick Egan, O.S.B. (256) 734-3730

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Rosary

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 7:20 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM